July 28, 2016

Eat

Cake and Loaf Bakery: https://www.facebook.com/cakeandloaf/?fref=photo

Democracy Cafe, Hamilton: http://democracyonlocke.com/feature-menu/

Lettuce Love Cafe: http://www.lettucelovecafe.com

Rawlicious: http://rawlicious.ca/canada/locations/kitchener/

Freshii: https://www.freshii.com/ca

Apiecalypse Now: http://www.apiecalypsenow.com

Shizen Vegan Sushi Bar, San Francisco, California: http://www.yelp.ca/biz/shizen-vegan-sushi-bar-and-izakaya-san-francisco

Famoso: http://www.famoso.ca

Jane Bond, Waterloo: http://janebond.ca

The Sleepless Goat: http://www.thegoat.ca

Hogtown Vegan, Toronto: http://www.hogtownvegan.com

Porter House: http://porterhouseto.com
Vegan Cupcakes: http://decadentlyyours.ca

Burrito Box NYC: http://www.burritobox.com/burritobox.php

Burrito Boyz: http://burritoboyz.ca

Kelly’s Bake Shoppe, Burlington: https://www.kellysxo.com

Cafe Pyrus, Kitchener: http://www.cafepyrus.com

Cruzer Pizza, Los Angeles, California: http://cruzerpizza.com

Chavela, Los Angeles, Califronia: http://www.chavela-la.com